CONTACT


SkyMap Innovations AB
Hjortvägen 8
352 45 Växjö
 
0470-177 44

info@skymap.se

 

The TEAM


Leif Johansson

Chairman

 

 

 

Jon Bengtsson

Founder/CTO/Member of the board

+46 735 022 132

jon.bengtsson@skymap.se

 

Alexander Levin

Sales

+46 723 708 300

alexander.levin@skymap.se

 

David Gustavsson

Developer

david.gustavsson@skymap.se

 

LEON TRÜSCHEL

QA-Research

leon.truschel@skymap.se

 

Gustav blixt

BA/UX-designer

gustav.blixt@skymap.se

 

Jonathan Adamsson

Developer

jonathan.adamsson@skymap

 

Felix Bengtsson 

Consultant/Drone Pilot

+46 735 054 750

felix.bengtsson@skymap.se

 

Christer Nilsson

Member of the board

 

Jakob Bengtsson

Member of the board

 

Markus Moding 

Member of the board

Andreas Bjelkholm

CEO

+46 730 848 466 

andreas.bjelkholm@skymap.se

Lars-Olof Arvidsson

CFO

+46 705 500 034 

lars-olof.arvidsson@skymap.se

 

Magnus Mysigh

Consultant Manager

+46 705 790 956

magnus.mysigh@skymap.se

 

Fredrik ottosson

Consultant

+46 702 064 310

fredrik.ottosson@skymap.se

 

Pontus Hermansson

Consultant

+46 738 021 616

pontus.hermansson@skymap.se

Stockholm

 

Olle Karlson

CEO Sthlm

+46 704 336 777

olle.karlson@skymap.se

 

CEDRIC PIETERSE

Drone Pilot/3D Expert

+46 768 772 708

cedric.pieterse@skymap.se

Jörgen Pedersen

Consultant/Drone pilot

+46 725 029 271  

jorgen.pedersen@skymap

väst

 

Marcus Alfsson

Consultant Manager Väst

+46 735 151 231

marcus.alfsson@skymap.se

 

Olof Andersson

Consultant

+46 768 321 313

olof.andersson@skymap.se